Theory

Death Is Not The End, It’s Just The Beginning

Where do we go when we die?

This a question I have been asking myself for almost ten years. And as time moves by I have had some absolutely crazy answers but I have finally made up my mind as to what happens to us once we depart this world.

I compare the human body to that of a car, now I know that sounds crazy but just hear me out. Cars are used in everyday life to get around and from time to time they totally break down, just like the human body.

When the car is placed on the scrap heap we go out and get another and I believe it is the same with our bodies once we pass on.

So what I am getting at here is the whole reincarnation malarkey. I often close my eyes and imagine what it would be like to not have a body and surprisingly enough it is easy to do. The sense of being free is incredible and I believe our consciousness has the ability to get into as many bodies as we want it to.

What if when our body dies we get to choose the next one to drive? What if the bright light we see at the end of our life is actually us opening our eyes for the very first time as a baby.

One thing is for certain, no one knows the answers but I have made it my mission in life to try and find out.

maxresdefault
The circle of life
Leave a Reply

